(513) 737-5958 [email protected]

Founding Partners

Butler County Historical Society
City of Hamilton
Hamilton Community Foundation

Corporate Sponsors

The Hamilton Mill
Michael J. Colligan Fund
First Financial Bank
Hamilton Central Business Special Improvement District
HEDC – Accent Hamilton
The Lane Libraries
SHP Leading Design

Major Supporters

Mike and Cindy Dingeldein
Timothy L. and Donna M. Gillespie
Lucy Beckett Martinez
Jane McCloskey
Sally McCloskey
Maurine M. Persson (in memory of E Hjalmar Persson)
Emily Beckett Reed
The Morton Schindel Foundation
Nancy Q. Schon
Neil and Janet Sohngen
George W. Turnbull
John and Karen P. Whalen


Spencer and Sonia August
Marge and Dave Belew
Donna and Pat Carruthers
Mrs. Sam Spoerl, Jr.


Sara Carruthers
Robert and Nancy S. Cottrell
Grace and Vaden Fitton
Nancy B. Follmer
Neil Ann Stuckey Levine
Cordelia and Dan Millikin
Judge John and Shirley Moser
Susan C. Myers
Mrs. Herbert T. Randall
Nancy and Frank Wiley
Bill Wilks


Jay and Ann Antenen
Jean F. Armstrong
Joe and Susan Belew
Christine Carroll
Marilyn Collmer
Joan and Carl Crane
Valerie E. Elliott
Curtis W. Ellison
Stephen Schnabl and Janice Elzey
Mary Pat Essman
Molly, Kathy and Bob Estridge
Pat and Paul Everhart
Larry and Carla Fiehrer
Jack and Sherman Fischer
(in memory of Mary E. McCloskey Fischer)
Neil and Mary Gamstetter
Jeannie and Patrick Garretson
Howard and Jane Rose Green
Bill and Jackie Groth
Richard and Leslie Haid
John Haid
Jim and Pat Irwin
Dave and Karen Kramer
Calvin and Maryann Lingler
Fred and Deanna Martin
Herta L. Moore
Wesley Newkirk
Dr. and Mrs. Stanley K. Norman
James R. and Barbara Noonan
Mrs. John O’Neill
Lee and Jackie Parrish
Mrs. Alma Nardine Ryan
Mayor Donald V. and Victoria Ryan
Mike and Sue Samoviski
Harriet and Ted Schmitt
Karl and Mary Alice Schmitter
Carl and Jeanette Schwab
Dr. Jim and Emily Scott
Judy Stitsinger
Steve and Linda Timmer
Richard and Peggy Underwood
Susan and John Vaughn


Sam Ashworth
Jim and Mag Baker
George and Irene Beckett
Jim and Jackie Blount
Ms. Ellen Campbell
Brenda Dales
Mike and Patty Fawns
Lance and Ginger George
Bernie Griesinger
Gerry and Gerry Hammond
Don and MaryAnn Harkrader
Linda and Bill Hartford
Dan C. and NaDeen Hartleb
Ardell Christiansen Hawley
Marc W. Henneberger
Tim and Darlene Hoskins
Monty and Jane Jacobs
John J. and Catherine B. Jacob
Mr. and Mrs. Albert Jones
Trudy and Steve Marcum
Anne G. McAdams
Pat Moeller
Philip O. Morrical
Nancy O’Neill
Clem Pater III
Mrs. John Rehm
Bob and Sharon Rusbosin
Dr. Robert Sherwin
Charles and Jean Stinger
Paul and Marion Thoms
Jeff and Julie Thurman
Mrs. M. David Urmston
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Wessel
James H. Whalen
Jared M. Whalen
Jim and Carol Wilson
Joan D. Witt
Emily Young
Greater Hamilton Convention and Visitors Bureau


William and Julia Baumann
Ernst Bever
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald L. Bradley
Lois Brown
Patrick and Ann Brown
William E. Dawson
Cecil and Allegra Brown Duff
Mama Evans
Syrilla Everson
Joan Fatika
Janet Fatika
James K. and Susan A. Fitton
Louis Florio
Steve and Karen Gagle
John and Judy Guidugli
John and Freda Halderman
Daniel and Stacey Hall
Jane JohnsonBob and Marcia Koenig
Elizabeth Haid Lautner
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Love III
Tim and Kristan MacDonald
Mary Mahoney
Fred and Gaylene McCoy
Craig and Anne Mills
Audrey and John Morrison
Ron and Carolyn Purvis
Barbara W. Reed
Mike Riesenberg
Jenny Rikas
Elizabeth Rogers
Joan L. Rosebrook
Richard Scheid
Russell Schindler
Jim and Karen Schwartz
Carolyn Soupene
Ron and Kim Sunderhaus
Bob and Libby Turnbull
Steve and Pam Webb
Jacqueline Wenger
Carla A. Weusthoff
Jon P. and Allison W. Whalen

Totem Pole Contributors

Ann Antenen
Mrs Jean F. Armstrong
Mr. and Mrs. Bennett Bartels
Mr. and Mrs. George Beckett
Mr. and Mrs. David Belew
Mr. Richard Braun
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Braun
Mrs. Ann Brown
Dr. James Carr
Michael J. Colligan Fund
The Current Events Club
Ms. Anne Dahl
Mr. and Mrs. James FisherMr. and Mrs. Vaden Fitton
Mr. and Mrs. Neil Gamstetter
Great Miami Valley YMCA, in memory of Charlie Klippel
Great Miami Valley YMCA
Mr. John Haid
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Haid
Mr. and Mrs. Dwight Harris
Mrs. Ardell Hawley
Hamilton Community Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. George N. Jonson
Mr. and Mrs. Rugh Klippel
Mr. and Mrs. Todd P. Livdahl
Mr. and Mrs. Joe Marcum
Mr. and Mrs. C. Todd Martin
Mrs. Herta Moore
Mr. Wesley Newkirk
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Post
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Reid
Mr. and Mrs. George T. Schmitt
Dr. Brent Sohngen
Mr. and Mrs. Neil Sohngen
Mrs. Mary Spoerl in memory of George Turnbull
Mr. and Mrs. William Turnbull
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Webster
Mr. and Mrs. Jack Whalen
Mr. William C. Wilks

Website Photos courtesy of:

Pat Brown Studios
Brandon Soale
Janet Sohngen